classroom application help!

I have to go back and remember where we have been and how far we have come.  All of the brain science research and understanding how young people learn science (specifically) that has emerged in the last 15 years has helped to focus classroom science time in our district, for as long  short as our instructional time.  I need some help digesting all of the brain information with the application in the classroom. I find Ready, Set, Science! And Taking Science to School as really helpful resources to give me perspective and bite size pieces that I can use in my classroom and with other teachers.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

